
ClixMania? FreedomRocks?
May 31, 2008Today,
when I try to access ClixMania,
I’ve been redirected to a pdf page call FreedomRocks.
Until now no news about the site,
but it seem like they are closing down.

Today,
when I try to access ClixMania,
I’ve been redirected to a pdf page call FreedomRocks.
Until now no news about the site,
but it seem like they are closing down.

BuxTc, a new PTC site that offer Euro,
currently down cause of hacking action attempt to their site.
They will changing server after this.
-This is not a verify site, nor a safe site.
-Join at your own risks.

07Bux, with more than 20 self-sponsored ads,
now highly-suspicious to be a scam site.
Now bad comment from this site is everywhere.
It’s believe that they only pay part of their member,
and have them advertise the site.
A trusted site should be a site that pay all member,
not part of their member like lucky draw.

Recently, Persian PTC PayPal payout options already closed.
It is believe that PayPal already suspend the account Persian PTC,
which also tell us that Persian PTC is not a fully trusted PTC.
Persian PTC ads number is running low,
which cause many to believe that they start to run out of fund.
It’s advice that anyone who already reach minimum payout to request payout immediately,
before they are totally have no fund at all.
Anyone who want to invest in this site,
better think before you do it.
Anyways,
if their PayPal going back,
that’s mean they are a trusted site (which can get pass the test of PayPal).
If doesn’t, they are a danger site.

4Bux been temporarily on-hold,
by giving reason
4bux.info is undergoing maintenances right now.
But most people believe that they aren’t come back anymore.
Since they having problem with their AlertPay,
and couldn’t verify their account,
most believe that they will just left the site like this,
until hosting finish and closing their site.

Since requesting payout from March,
no money receive yet until now.
But today,
I found that my request been cancel and all refund to my account,
without any reason.
Forum never open,
live chat as well,
email wont reply,
payment never make,
payout refund to account without reason,
all this element added up together,
which can say this site is : Scam!

The first version of it:
PacificClicks.com, closed down by hosting and domain terminate by Mr.Scammer.
The second version:
PacificClick.net reopen, running, and finally, out of fund. Site auction and purchase by Mr.Scammer.
The third version:
Mr.Scammer turned the site into scam of course, by deleting many members without reason, having crazy TOS like “Request only $1, else extra earning will become donation”. Closing down due to criticism.
The fourth version is here,
open by owner of KoopLinks.
Was this site worth a try?
-$0.10 payout for normal member
-$0.02 payout for premium member
-$0.0025 to $0.01 per click (Mostly $0.0025)

NoMinBux is officially open,
with 5 ads for normal member and no minimum payout.
Payout will be make within one week.
Currently already requested payout,
will update as soon as I received payout.

FoxCash is back again since the server down yesterday.
Now the site fully back-up with ads and speed.
The site turned faster since server move.
This is sure a trusted and must-join site.
Check the site for more info.